A self-proclaimed angel decides to intervene with a boy's love life, starting with a timer on a boy's arm, which will count down every time the boy's heart beats from interacting with his crush starting from 10. At 0, the boy will confess everything he is thinking at that moment.

But it only starts there! The 'angel' has powers based on the number 10, and grant the boy the ability to stop time, make someone fall in love with him, learn who others like, and more. With comedy, romance, and drama, this is not a typical shounen series and should not be passed up.

Countrouble 21
Countrouble 20
Countrouble 19
Countrouble 18
Countrouble 17
Countrouble 16
Countrouble 15.5
Countrouble 15
Countrouble 14
Countrouble 13
Countrouble 12
Countrouble 11
Countrouble 10
Countrouble 9
Countrouble 8
Countrouble 7
Countrouble 6
Countrouble 5
Countrouble 4
Countrouble 3
Countrouble 2
Countrouble 1